I never sent it.

June 24th, 2016

2:32am

“As much as I’m going to feel stupid and look stupid for this text, I miss you. As much as I want to sit here and pretend everything is okay, I’m not. It makes me want to restart everything with you but I know that I can’t and that’s what gets to me. The fact that I want to repeat everything over again but I lost that chance. The fact that we could have managed to work everything out but we couldn’t. And as I’m writing this I feel so stupid because I know it’s not helping my situation to sit here and send you a long ass text. Nothing’s the same and I’m scared it never will. I don’t want to lose you, I don’t want to loose what we had from the very beginning. I still want to have conversations with you, I still want to know how you’re doing. I want to know what got you irritated or what not. Like I said before, I feel stupid writing this text to you to begin with but I just needed to get it off my chest. And trust me this is hard to even send in the first place cause I’m putting my heart out for you, it’s standing in the breaking line.I miss you. Maybe I miss how you were always there for me to text or nag to or just call, and I don’t feel like it’s like that anymore and it sucks.”

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

