high thoughts 8:50pm

I sometimes feel like I’m going to look back on my life and regret not doing a lot of things that I wish I could have. Then I tell myself that regret is something everybody goes through in their life because you can’t always do everything at one time. There are only 365 days in a  year and so many responsibilities to take care. As I’m growing up I am opening my eyes to a lot of things I wasn’t paying attention to before. I’ve realized that my happiness shouldn’t be based on the job that I have. Just because someone has a good paying job doesn’t specially indicate that the person is happy and vice versa…to be continued.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

